C2C CONGRESS &
THINGS WE DO DIFFERENTLY

The International Cradle to Cradle Congress enters the sixth round!
Don’t miss this: On the 31st of January 2020 the C2CC takes place.

 

At the International C2C Congress you will have access to an exciting mix of first-hand practical and specialist knowledge. Renowned players from business, science, education, politics and society will bring you up to date. You can look forward to solution-oriented and proven methods and approaches according to C2C.

The C2C Congress is a must for everyone who aims for a circular economy based on C2C. We want to show that environmental protection does not preclude sustained economic growth. The congress unites inspiration, expertise, practical examples and the C2C-Community – Benefit from the C2C Congress and deepen your knowledge, exchange ideas with other fellows and network! Be part of the C2C-Community and let’s change the world together!

At the International C2C Congress 2020 we are going to discuss different aspects of our Special Track “Food”. We invite you to critically analyze topics such as agriculture, circular packaging and supply chains. Furthermore, themes like building & architecture, textiles, printing and digitalization will be discussed.


Übersetzung
We speak English!
We are making the Congress accessible to international guests by offering simultaneous translation of all contributions at Humboldt-Saal live on site!
Helfende
100 volunteers
Assistance and advice: more than 100 on-site volunteers make the Congress possible. Their commitment ensures a smooth event and happy participants.

C2C Druck
C2C Printing Process
Thanks to the C2C printing process, our print materials such as the NÄHRSTOFF magazine or our flyers, are healthy for people and the environment. We want to leave a positive footprint for our readers and the environment!
Kinderbetreuung
Children & Congress?
Yes, that works. On February 1st, we will offer workshops for our youngest guests for the first time. The workshops will take place in parallel for the age groups 6-9 years and 10-12 years.

Essen
Vegan-vegetarian & organic
All meals offered during the Congress are vegan-vegetarian. The ingredients are sourced from local, organic farms. Bon appétit!
Videos
Online Publication
We want everyone to be able to take part in our C2C Congress! That’s why many Congress contributions are filmed and made available restriction-free  on our Youtube Channel. It allows us to reach people who would otherwise be unable to participate due to financial or scheduling reasons!

wiederauffüllbare Flaschen
Refillable bottles
Has all the interaction, debate, and networking at the Congress made you thirsty? Don't worry: we provide all participants with a refillable bottle that can be used at our water bar to quench your thirst.

öffentlicher Nahverkehr
Public transport
The event location, in the heart of Berlin, has excellent connections to local, national, and international transport. With the Deutsche Bahn Eventticket you will travel with 100% green electricity at a fixed price!
C2C Textilien
C2C Textiles
You can’t miss our helpers in their healthy and compostable C2C shirts!
saisonal & regional
Seasonal Snacks & fair Drinks
Replenish your energy level between events with fresh seasonal fruit and organic pastries from the region. Furthermore participants enjoy fair, organically produced coffees, teas, and juices during the Congress!

C2C CONGRESS &
WAS WIR ANDERS MACHEN

Der Internationale Cradle to Cradle Congress geht in die sechste Runde.
Am 31.01.2020 ist es wieder soweit.

 

Beim Internationalen C2C Congress haben Sie Zugang zu einem spannenden Mix aus Praxis- und Fachwissen aus erster Hand. Renommierte Akteur*innen aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Bildung, Politik und Gesellschaft bringen Sie auf den aktuellsten Stand. Freuen Sie sich auf lösungsorientierte und praxiserprobte Methoden und Lösungsansätze nach C2C.

Der C2C Congress ist ein Pflichttermin für alle, die eine echte Kreislaufwirtschaft nach C2C etablieren wollen. Wir zeigen, dass sich Umweltschutz und Wirtschaftswachstum nicht ausschließen. Der Congress vereint Inspiration, Fachwissen, Praxisbeispiele und die C2C-Community – Nutzen Sie den Congress, um Ihr Wissen zu erweitern, um sich mit Gleichgesinnten auszutauschen und zu vernetzen! Seien Sie Teil der C2C-Community und verändern Sie mit uns die Welt!

Beim Internationalen C2C Congress 2020 setzen wir uns mit dem Special Track „Food“ in den unterschiedlichsten Formaten näher auseinander. Schauen Sie sich gemeinsam mit uns die Themen Landwirtschaft, kreislauffähige Verpackungen und Supply-Chain genauer an. Aber auch Themen wie Bau & Architektur, Textil, Printing und Digitalisierung kommen natürlich nicht zu kurz.


Übersetzung
We speak English!
Um den Congress für internationale Gäste zu öffnen, bieten wir eine simultane Übersetzung aller Beiträge auf der Hauptbühne an!
Helfende
100 ehrenamtliche Helfer*innen
Mit Rat und Tat: Mehr als 100 ehrenamtliche Helfer*innen tragen den Congress vor Ort! Engagiert sorgen sie für einen reibungslosen Ablauf und zufriedene Gäste.

C2C Druck
C2C Druckverfahren
Dank des C2C-Druckverfahrens sind unsere Printprodukte, wie unser Magazin NÄHRSTOFF-Magazin und unsere Flyer gesund für Mensch und Umwelt. Wir wollen damit bei unseren Leser*innen und in unserer Umwelt einen positiven Fußabdruck hinterlassen!
Kinderbetreuung
Kinder & Congress
Ja, das geht: Am Samstag, den 01. Februar bieten wir erstmals Workshops für unsere jüngsten Gäste an. Die Workshops finden parallel für die Altersgruppen 6-9 Jahre und 10-12 Jahre statt.

Essen
Vegan-Vegetarisch & biologisch
Alle Mahlzeiten, die wir während des Congresses anbieten, sind vegetarisch. Die Zutaten stammen aus regionalem, biologischem Anbau. Guten Appetit!
Videos
Veröffentlichung im Internet
Wir wollen alle an unserem Congress teilhaben lassen! Daher filmen wir viele Congressbeiträge und veröffentlichen sie frei zugänglich auf  unserem Youtube-Kanal. So erreichen wir auch Menschen, denen eine Teilnahme vor Ort aus zeitlichen oder finanziellen Gründen nicht möglich ist.

wiederauffüllbare Flaschen
Wiederauffüllbare Trinkflaschen
Durstig vom Austauschen, Diskutieren und Vernetzen? Wir stellen allen Congressteilneh- menden eine wieder auffüllbare Flasche zur Verfügung, um den Durst mit frischem Trinkwasser an unserer Wasserbar stillen zu können!

öffentlicher Nahverkehr
Öffentlicher Nah- und Fernverkehr
Der Veranstaltungsort im Herzen von Berlin ist hervorragend an den lokalen, nationalen und internationalen Nah- und Fernverkehr angebunden. Mit dem DB Veranstaltungsticket reisen Sie mit 100% Ökostrom zum Festpreis!
C2C Textilien
C2C Textilien
Unsere Helfer*innen sind in ihren gesunden und kompostierbaren C2C-Shirts kaum zu übersehen!
saisonal & regional
Saisonal & regional
Zur Stärkung für Zwischendurch gibt es saisonales Obst sowie biologisches Gebäck. Dazu genießen die Teilnehmenden während des Congresses fair und biologisch produzierten Kaffee, Tee sowie Säfte!